Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Hill Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey there!

We are looking for some awesome humans to share a dwelling with! We have one furnished room available, a very large upstairs room with a walk in wardrobe, queen bed AND desk for $350/week.

You will be living with two females in their early to mid twenties, and one male, all very chilled out, enjoy a beverage and "family dinners" every now and then and are looking for like minded people to enjoy living with.

The place is a 4 bedroom 2 bathroom two level terrace house with laundry and huge courtyard, I promise you it could not be in a better location. Next to the Beresford we are only 100m from a bottleo and Woolworths (we have our priorities in order). A stones throw to Oxford Street/Crown Street, buses are everywhere, 15 minute walk to Central Station, 10 minute walk to Hyde Park/City and we are surrounded by several incredible cafes/bars/restaurants.

2 weeks rent in advance + Bond (2 weeks rent)
- Bills (electricity, water and gas) will be split between all 4 housemates quarterly
- Unlimited Internet and Foxtel is included in the rent.

Pop me an email with any questions you have and some info about yourself, I'm the property manager and live offsite, but I will set up inspections for you to meet the housemates and view the place!

Foxtel
BBQ
WasherDryer
Huge Courtyard
Amazing Location
Supermarket 50m away

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.