Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aberdeen, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Technically Perth, but practically Northbridge.
Rent includes all bills and NBN internet as well as general consumables so additional living expenses are minimal.

Room available in brand new city apartment on the corner of Pier and Aberdeen streets - 5 minutes walk from Northbridge, less than 10 minutes walk from Forrest Chase and 5 minutes walk from both McIver and Perth train stations.
Close to everything, (including a Supa IGA just around the corner).

Free public transport within the city and direct busses to Curtin and UWA leave from around the corner.

My housemate has headed back home to Scotland and so her room is now free.

The apartment is 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom, and the room is approx 3.5mx3m plus built-in-robes. The room and apartment are fully furnished with new furniture and includes bed sheets and towels and all the normal necessities. Uninterrupted views north and east from the large balcony. The apartment building includes a gym for free resident use. I like to keep the place clean and tidy, so the apartment would suit someone who is also clean and tidy.

Unfortunately there is no free parking so the apartment will best suit someone without a car (though a motorbike or scooter will fit). I'm happy to share my car though (I mostly only use it on weekends).

I'm a 35 year old male Software Engineer. Usually I spend my summer skydiving and kitesurfing, so I can often (but not always) spend a lot of the weekend away from the apartment. I'm looking for a laid back housemate who can help keep the place tidy and who respects the apartment. It'd be great to find someone happy to sit on the balcony with a beer or wine and hangout sometimes.

If you're interested in having a look at the place, please tell me a bit about yourself and let me know if you have any questions.

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Paul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Flo EspressoClose by
Artrogers CoffeeClose by
Miyavi Japanese FoodClose by
Croissant ExpressClose by
Cafe CrownClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Newcastle St After Pier StClose by
Newcastle St Before Pier StClose by
Beaufort St Before Aberdeen St3 min walk
Newcastle St After Beaufort St3 min walk
Beaufort St Before James St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

McIver Train Station4 min walk
Perth8 min walk
Claisebrook12 min walk
Perth Underground12 min walk
Elizabeth Quay20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Northbridge SUPA IGA5 min walk
한가위마트7 min walk
HanGaWee Outlet Northbridge7 min walk
GENERICS Urban Apothecary8 min walk
Seven Mart Convenience Store8 min walk
+ Show more