Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Calliope.

Bloomfield St, Calliope, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Hi. I'm a 39 year old hard working male and i live on my own in a large older home in Calliope. I am looking for someone to rent a room for a reasonable price in exchange for some help here and there with my animals. 1 cat 2 dogs. I am away a bit and busy when home with ongoing renos. I plan to move downstairs in the future and rent a couple more rooms out upstairs. Rent can be negotiated depending on if I'm there or not. Have bought a large boat that needs work but is 2000 km away and my partner lives in Brisbane. Thus the reason for the constant travel. Large comfortable house 3 bedrooms and office for your needs. You to look after your own food and difference in power from what it has been on my own. If you turn off lights and don't have long showers it will be very reasonable for you. Brand new bathroom and large bedrooms with built in cupboards. Lets chat and see what we both think. Thanks for reading.pool

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Railway Hotel Motel Calliope10 min walk