Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Melbourne.

Wattle Road, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Dear future housemate

Please read the full ad.
...its a very relaxed peaceful quiet english speaking household (non english speaker also welcome)

Looking for housemate with similar ettiquttes, we dont leave behind dirty messy kitchen, toilet or bathroom after use. And expect the same from future housemate.

Save $$$ and live close to tram stop and shopping center within zone 1 metropolitan region of melbourne. Easy access to melbourne cbd and only 15 minute drive.

Looking for easy going clean decent housemates with relaxed communal spirit to live with the same. Because a house stays clean if the people living in it look after it.

If interested you will be living in a respectful, clean, friendly, organised chore household. Saving you from headaches of living in a unorganised messy houshares without responsibilities.

I am from Melbourne, work in entertainment industry, pretty easy going, laid back and have extensive houshare experience.

$135 per week ( shared room or center seperated half room with partition consisting of personal bed, personal wardrobe and personal desk) 1 person at a time per division. Both side have seperate door entry.

$270 per week ( private single or couple room, can also be shared by 2 friends)

$320 per week ( private single or couple ensuite with private bathroom /toilet. Can also be shared by upto 3 friends)

rent includes bills.furnishing, free unlimited interenet , fully equipped kitchen. Suitable for students , singles, professionals or travellers, small backyard

- located in zone1 ,
- tram 82 stop 52 (3 minutes walk)
-10 minutes tram ride from footscray station
- good proximity to MELBOURNE CBD, walking distance local shopping precints, gym. swimming pool. tram stop

Guest has got access to unlimited Internet, bathroom , toilet, fully equipped kitchen, backyard, on property and on street parking and a bicycle to ride around neighbourhood

Interaction with Guests - interaction depending availibility

The Neighbourhood- peaceful and quiet, walking distance to groceries, dominos. restaurants and public transport.

Australias third largest shopping (highpoint) 5 minutes walk away.
Over 500 stores, many job oppurtunities.

Victoria university footscray park campus 7 minutes tram ride away

Getting round on foot, tram, train, bus, bicycle

Other Things to Note: strictly no drugs, no bong, no weeds, no violence, no alcohol abuse, light social drinks are exception. No crazy partying and loud noises....but occassional decent bbq , lunch dinner get together is healthy and fine. This are not rules but an initiative to find the right match for a peaceful houshare.

( Directions: from CBD 10 minutes train ride to Footscray train station, and from outside station catch tram 82 . And 10 minutes tram ride to house tram stop 52. )

Monthly rent on time in advance by due date is mandatory for overall smooth running of the household.

Like minded people feel free to applyLaundry washing machine
Stove, oven, microwave, toaster , kettle
Fridge and freezer
Seperate Pantry space
Dinning table
Unlimited free wifi
Bbq area and Backyardwardrode
Pillow, sheets, doona
Heating Blanket
Carpeted floor

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.