Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Neil Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Our house is located in a quiet street in West Footscray. It is 10 min walk from Tottenham station and 20-25 min to the CBD by train. The room that is available is quite large and comes with a wardrobe, but can also easily fit a queen bed, desk and chest of drawers. The rent is $500 pcm and bond is $411, we split all the utilities bills evenly. You would need to supply your own bedroom furniture; however the rest of the house is fully furnished.

You will be living with 3 others. Tom and Marli are a couple, Tom works full time in retail and Marli is currently studying. There is also Rupert who is from the UK and has moved to Melbourne recently, he works in hospitality and as a bike courier. We also have a small dog who is very friendly and quiet, however we can't accept any other pets in the house. We have all been sharehousing for several years and are quiet, friendly and easy to get along with.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.