Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hope Street, Springvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi there, my name is Matt and I'm currently living with a couple and another young professional. We have one furnished room, with built-in-wardrobe, for rent.

We are looking for like-minded people, easy going and clean, to share a recently fully renovated house in Springvale.
We are easy going people and all get along well.

2 weeks refundable bond required.
$185 single
$260 couples

NBN unlimited internet, electricity, gas and water are all included in the rent

Approx
300m to Coles
1km to Springvale central/ Train Station
3.3km to Clayton Monash Uni

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hope St/Springvale Rd 5 min walk
Kemp St/Springvale Rd 5 min walk
Pullen Ct/Springvale Rd 6 min walk
Fairview St/Springvale Rd 7 min walk
Whitworth Ave/Springvale Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Daawat Indian Restaurant6 min walk
Bonfire Cafe6 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Yarra Cafe & Restaurant / Fusion Flavours7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

John Alexander Enterprise6 min walk
Kinshing Asian Grocery8 min walk
Coles Supermarket8 min walk
Meydan Market & Bakery11 min walk
JMJ Spices11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Westall 19 min walk