Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Spensley Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$207
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The House:
Double story 3 bedroom 2 bathroom, freestanding house located in Clifton Hill just near the Yarra river and parkland. Very quiet and peaceful area especially given its close proximity to the city.
We have a garage which is currently used as storage space. Intend on transforming it into a small workspace for anything involving paint or dust but never seem to get around to it. Also have a small low maintenance courtyard with bbq.
The property is fully furnished, we will lack a few items once our current housemate moves out but nothing major.
The room up for grabs is located upstairs. Its approximately 3800 x 3300 and features a walk-in robe. It can fit a queen size bed and desk or dresser in there with still plenty of space to move around.

Sharing a bathroom with 1 other

Perfect house heating and cooling.

Us:
My name is Ky (male) , I'm 31 and work in design / RnD for a architectural lighting manufacturer based in Collingwood. I also do a bit of freelance work on the side as a industrial designer.
Real broad taste in music but definitely have a soft spot house and minimal. Well and truly past my wild party days but still occasionally get silly on the weekend. I also thoroughly enjoy any time spent outside being active, will occasionally get out for a skate and over winter i try to spend as much time snowboarding as possible.

My name is Sorell (female), I'm 33 and work as a freelance photographer. I spend days shooting on location during the week and also spend time on postproduction from home. In my free time I enjoy dance, yoga, being in nature and spending quality time with loved ones. I enjoy cooking and having a laugh at home. I'm open minded and my health is important to me.

You:
Looking for someone in their late 20's to early 30's with regular work patterns. You are looking for a place to call home and take bit of pride in where they live. Someone who is open minded, considerate , respectful, friendly. You are happy, healthy, calm and good at communicating.

No couples & No pets. Sorry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.