Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queensberry Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

On offer is a gorgeous, unique and quiet room in a beautiful Victoria terrace in North Melbourne, 800m from the CBD. The listing includes great WiFi and all utilities.

This is a family-style home in a superb location – a walk to Melbourne Uni, Royal Melbourne Hospital, Carlton , only two to three blocks from tram lines. This is a beautiful, spacious, extremely clean and fully-furnished home, the bedroom comes ready to occupy with furniture, linen etc. We also have two majestic, well-behaved German Shepherds who will adore you and add joy to your world, so you should be pro-pet, as they are very pro-human!

This room is available Sept 12th, short to mid term (could be longer, will know more later in the year!).

Looking for a mature individual (no couples please) who is sociable, respectful and completes their part of a weekly housework roster without having to be told; you can get a cleaner if you wish for your proportion. Thoughtful, sociable and warm charactered people most welcome!

$240.00 per week - single person only.

Call Julie to discuss - look forward to hearing from you..:))

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.