Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mulgrave, Melbourne.

Wanda Street, Mulgrave, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Bright room with courtyard view in furnished 3-bedroom townhouse in Mulgrave. Features double bed (if required), built-in-robe, private bathroom (with bathtub) and remote control entry to garage car space. Shared open-plan living area, modern kitchen, laundry and courtyard.

Only 1 minute walk to bus stop (885 Springvale - Glen Waverley). From here, a 2 minute ride will connect you with Wellington Road buses (900, 862, 802 or 804) to Monash University, Chadstone Shopping Centre, Oakleigh or Caulfield in one direction, and Wheelers Hill, Rowville and Dandenong in the other.

By car, Monash University is a 7 minute drive; Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre just 6 minutes; Chadstone Shopping Centre, 13 minutes.

Flatmates

You will share the house with just one person (me). Given I have an ensuite upstairs, you will have the downstairs bathroom all to yourself. I have just graduated with a Bachelor's degree from Monash and am now completing a Diploma in Languages. Looking to share with someone who is easy-going, cleans up after themselves and is respectful of others' space and belongings.

Would suit student looking for short-term accommodation.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.