Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Melbourne.

Sandford, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A mature working professional (and parent) looking for only 1 house mate to share this 3 bedroom modern style town house. Since I'm only going to rent 1 bedroom - you'll be able to enjoy a house and not feel cramped in.
The place has two separate living areas that adds to the privacy. The ideal house mate will be mannered / no drugs / no parties and assist in keeping the place clean. The house is fully equipped with washing machine, TV's (1 upstairs and another downstairs), dishwasher and balcony area.
You'll also have your own bathroom / shower and toilet (but occasionally may have to share with my daughter when bathrooms are short and in high demand).

The room is fully furnished queen size bed plus table side and matching tallboy.

We are 400 meters from the train station/shops and 8 minutes walk to Southland. Down the same street are park lands and swimming center/pool/gym. Also 15 min train to Monash Uni / 25 min to city.

****
I have my 13 year old daughter around every second weekend (weekend only). She is quiet, mannered and respectful of boundaries. We keep ourselves busy.

2 Separate Lounge areas and Study
Security
Remote Entry Gate
3 Toilets Separate Bathroom and Shower
Outside Deck
Outside Pergola
Only 1 other person living here (me)
Air conditioning and central heating
WI-FI + Netflix

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.