Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Botany Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello! We’re looking for a housemate to share our lovely 2 storey townhouse (in a secured complex). We are 2 females (straight) and both working. We have 3 bedrooms upstairs and a large ground level open plan lounge & kitchen. There are plenty space for everyone at home with bonous balconies and private courtyard. You will never have to wait for a toilet - we have 3 toilets and 2 bathrooms :)

Studying at UNSW or working nearby in the Eastern Suburbs? This place is perfect for you. The nearest bus stop on Anzac Parade is just 1-minute walk away; walk to UNSW – 10 minutes; walk to Kingsford and Randwick shopping centres! Its very safe to walk home at night as we are close to main Anzac Parade.

Pros:

You get two awesome housemates. Both working, and both foodies at heart. While we love our piece and quiet, and are very respectful of each other’s privacy—we also value our friendship with the people we live with. We go on shopping and outdoor adventures when everyone’s free and the mood strikes us. If you drive, we have free carpark off-street or locked garage :)

Cons

The only con we can think of is that you may need to get up early to wake up to the beautiful sunrise view from your balcony (see picture).

Contact us today, we would love to hear from you! Moving date is negotiable for the right person.
I hope you can move in anytime between 7th Aug and 9th Aug as I am away in QLD for a week back on 15th Aug.

Balcony access from your large double sliding windows
Another guest toilet on ground level
Only 3 female occupant including you.
Oh, we are Chinese/Korean background, hope ok ^^

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.