Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Nelson Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Two bedroom apartment in an art deco security complex in leafy Woollahra. The apartment is in very good condition, fully furnished and is light and spacious. It has a large kitchen with gas cooking and a dining area. Large lounge room and shared bathroom with washing machine.

There is always plenty of unrestricted street parking available which is great for the location. The building is at the bottom of a driveway away from traffic so it's quiet and is tranquil nestled amongst trees and birds. If you like waking up to the sounds of nature and stunning sunrises that flood the apartment with light, you will start your days with a smile.

The location is fantastic, close to healthy holistic hubs, Centennial Park, Bondi Junction, Queen Street Village, Paddington and Double Bay. The eastern suburbs beaches are 10 minutes drive. Trains from Bondi Junction are a 10 minute walk and loads of buses to take you all over Sydney are just 5 minutes walk.

The room is a queen size room, can be furnished or unfurnished and has it's own sunny balcony.

Rent is $330 per week unfurnished or $350 furnished and includes bills. Bond is 4 weeks rent.

Hi I'm Leesa :) I work full time in healthcare management. I'm usually out 2-3 nights through the week exercising, doing yoga, catching up with friends or socialising and the other nights I'm at home cooking, studying, reading or chilling out. I very rarely watch TV. I spend most of my weekends being out in nature, near the ocean, catching a gig/show or seeing family and friends. I love music and dancing but only go out for a wild night occasionally now. I'm social and enjoy having people around so I don't mind dinner parties or warm up drinks but prefer to not live in a full on party house. I'm passionate about all things health and wellness and am vegetarian. I prefer to do my own thing with food but I love cooking so it would be great to share some meals together.

I have two adorable rescue kitties, Big Stripe (8 yrs) and Caspian (18 months) who are best buddies. They are well trained, have their own quirky personalities and are gentle souls at heart. They are happiest playing together, purring on someone's lap/chest, wriggling around having their tummies rubbed or sharing the love with head butts.

I'm looking to live with a professional, friendly and easy going flatmate who is respectful and open minded. Animal lover and non-smoker essential. Health and environmentally conscious preferred. A clean and tidy living environment is important to me so I want to live with someone who will also be motivated to clean up after themselves and keep our home feeling fresh and peaceful. I'm keen to share meals, drinks and have a laugh, but there also needs to be an understanding of the need for own space at times. I look forward to meeting you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.