Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Coventry Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A beautiful apartment on a higher floor with 2 bedrooms available for rent right now from 10/11/2015 to 13/02/2016 onward (the move in date is negotiable).
The bedrooms and apartment are fully furnished and you can move in just with your luggage :)

I am looking for someone aged over 20, she/ he should be "house trained" (clean up after herself/ himself, TIDY, respectful/considerate of other housemate), responsible and always pay rent on time. (I have to say that I am obsessively TIDY!)

Best thing about the apartment?
The location!
SOUTH MELBOURNE MARKET,COLES, WOOLWORTH are just couple of minutes away (walking distance)! Extremely close to a wide range of public transport options: trams, trains, and buses. 20 MINS walk from MELBOURNE CENTRAL/ RMIT

Building facilities include: Ground Floor lobby, building manager, gym, swimming pool and security cameras. 



PRICE: $1200/per month
BOND: $1000
OTHERS: the electric/ water charge will be FREE for the FIRST month(ONLY). ( The specific fees are based on the bill.

I hope you contact me if you're interested!!!
Please call me/ text me or email with name, age, gender, occupation, any questions and if you'd like to meet/view the apartment.

ABOUT ME: I'm an international student studying in RMIT and my major is industry design(product design).I'm a CHINESE. Because I have 3 months holiday and I will fly back to China on 11/11/2015. So this means you might share the room with another person in this house.

I am look forward to hearing from you, thank you! :)
Xxx
Karina LuFree Unlimited WIFI
Balcony
Gym
Swimming Pool
Appliances equippedShare bathroom
No pet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.