Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kerrs Road, Lidcombe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Available Now
Student friendly, close to Lidcombe and Berala stations.
Free to message us.
No holiday visa people please!
If you have a blank profile, please give some info about your self.

Hello, My name is Sean I am 33 and i live with my girlfriend.

We live with a good female friend named Daisy and kirby who is Filipino.
As much as possible we would like another filo in the house, but its not a big deal.

We are looking for ONE person for ONE room only please.
Prefer student or worker. Also someone who is clean.

Comfortable 4 bedroom older style federation home in a good location in Lidcombe. This home has high ceilings, carpeted rooms. We have a lounge and dining area, a modern kitchen and all LED lighting.The home has a backyard and a side garden.

All bills are included to a 'reasonable amount' (Electric, gas, water, NBN 100mbit/40mbit Internet). Local phone is included for local and standard calls. We have cable TV and could add an additional box for the room for an additional price per month.

Bond is $400 and $180 per week paid fortnightly.

We have a cat named OREO, who is fine once she knows you. She is a moggy cat and loves to chat. At this stage we're not looking for someone with other pets, it was hard enough convincing our landlord for this one cat.

Included are:
Fridge
Internet ethernet Cable
WIFI
Water and Gas
Electricity

Sean on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sean
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kerrs Rd at Matthew Rd3 min walk
Kerrs Rd at Brixton Rd3 min walk
Tilba St opp Berala Community Centre5 min walk
Berala Community Centre, Tilba St5 min walk
Brixton Rd at London Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Soul & Heart Korean Restaurant7 min walk
X-ZONE8 min walk
McDonald's Lidcombe8 min walk
Hanabi Korean BBQ Restaurant10 min walk
무리 Muri 한식10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lidcombe Continental Groceries8 min walk
La Star Asian Food Store11 min walk
Seng Kong11 min walk
Central Supermarket11 min walk
Woolworths Berala11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Berala Station11 min walk
Lidcombe13 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Cumberland20 min walk