Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellbowrie, Brisbane.

Pandian Crescent, Bellbowrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Join our quiet sleepy household. Nothing exciting ever happens here, we sleep, eat, clean, hang out, study, but no wild parties or trouble. Boring is good compared to that disaster share house you are in now.

I know this suburb is not super close to the city. It is cheap rent, in a nice house with nice housemates. We have recently purged the house of a dodgy housemate who couldn't clean, was antisocial, and toxic. The owner takes an active interest in keeping good housemates and purging the troublemakers, so rest assured, you won't have to deal with a housemate squabble due to no person having authority to make a decision as is typical in sharead leases with strangers.

The owner is also not afraid to have a vacant room until a nice housemate is found, plus the existing housemates don't pay dead rent to enable this to happen. This is a realyl good deal compared to share houses where former housemates skip and leave unpaid bills.


Locks on bedroom doors for privacy and security. Fully furnished rooms and household. All you need are your own personal items and bed linen. Welcome to bring own mattress if you prefer. Existing bedroom furniture can be stored if you want to bring your own furniture.

This is not a party house, if you are the noisy, untidy, unhygenic type, you will be asked to leave. We have a good household here where housemates respect each other, clean up after themselves and keep the house clean. Excessive noise early in the morning (9pm weekdays) is not tolerated. Similarly, drunks, drug users and abusive language or conduct is not tolerated.

If you are a nice, clean, sober person who just wants a clean, safe and secure place to live, we want you to move in and keep us company.

We have good fast ADSL internet access for $10/month, unlimited data quota. Just don't go crazy downloading movies.

The house is less than five minutes walk to bus. Bus service is extremely good, starting at 6am and running until midnight 7 days/week. So no need to worry about being stranded without public transport.

We have a nice large verandah, front and back, plus a huge backyard. So always plenty of room to chill out and relax and have some time to yourself.

Noise : We don't like being woken up by noisy housemates and we are really looking for a housemate that respects this and sleeps at night (as opposed to someone that stays up all night and sleeps during the day). After 9pm and before 8am someone will be asleep. IF you feel you can't be quiet between 9pm and 8am, this house is not for you. Nothing wrong with watching movies, gaming whatever until midnight, but waking others up is a definate nono. Room is becoming vacant because of a now former housemate repeatedly waking others up.

Any questions, just ask.
PS: if you need to move ASAP, contact us to discuss. Will need proof of ID + references.
International students welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.