Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lae Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One room avail in a new townhouse.

** PLEASE NOTE **
I am usually unable to answer calls because of my job, so SMS or emails work best.

Looking for clean, tidy and quiet housemates to live in this well maintained townhouse.

If you're tidy and looking for a quiet place to live then get in touch.
No pets, no couples (1 person per room), no smoking.

Details as follows:
BOND: $629
MONTHLY RENT: $629/month ($145/week)
BILLS: Shared
ROOM: 3m x 3m, BIR, furnished
FACILITIES: Laundry, Kitchen, Dining/Living + TV + AC, Courtyard, Street Parking
AREA: 20min walk from West Footscray station, 5min walk to bus stop (goes to West Footscray and Footscray station), 7 Eleven, Hungry Jacks. 20min walk to Coles in Yarraville.

Flatmates

You'll be living with two men, one works in medical industry and the other (myself) is a teacher at a highschool and musician. We're both very chill, pretty tidy and quiet but also get together once in a while to have pizza/whiskey.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.