Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Maryvale St, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

The apartment is close to Toowong village shopping centre. Apartment is on a leafy quiet street away from busy roads. Coles, Woolworths and Toowong Tower Shopping Centre are only a 5 minute walk away. There is plenty of public transport in Toowong; buses 412 and 402 to UQ and 444 buses to the city are only a 5 minute walk away. Ipswich train line and ferries are all very close.

I'm giving the contract of my apartment in Toowong.
the rent is $ 300 a week, I have a tenant who pays $ 150 dollars a week, she uses the small room.
Real estate rent the apartment unfurnished, only with the stove, but as I leave the country, I can sell the furniture, if you want them for $ 350 (My furniture is washing machine, refrigerator, bakery oven, microwave, vaccuum, table, chairs, two rice cooker, toaster bread, fan, fan heater, television, DVD and remote controls two nightstands for the double bed, one nightstand for the single bed, dresser, sofa, library, two lamps on nightstand, shelf, carpets, pots, glasses, plates, bowls, cutlery, clock)
I occupy the room is the larger has a double bed and is furnished.
in the small room there is a single bed and a nightstand
It has a parking covered

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.