Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Sydney.

Rodborough Avenue, Crows Nest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for Happy & Respectful House Mate

Property has been newly painted

Looking for a nice housemate who has a positive and happy nature, who keeps our space tidy.

I work away on the Central Coast as an event stylist and also tour as a musician so I am pretty busy but happy with some sort of social element - Good vibes only.

Must love dogs as I have a Cavoodle and she is very affectionate so its a nice perk of the apartment - she is the best cuddler.

Apartment has good sized living area, large bathroom, internal laundry, balcony & garage space if you need space for storage (bike/surf board/motorbike etc.)

Room available has inbuilt hanging space/cupboard and is suitable to a double bed - Was my music studio/study previously as per picture - not a shared room so couples please don't inquire.

Street has small amount of all day free parking, internet, gas, water & electricity all included in rent. Shared amenities like cleaning products etc are shared expenses.

I keep active, gym most days and don't tend to spend much time in-front of the TV as I prefer to be seeing the world. Love cooking & a nice wine - Im not a big drinker but have the occasional fun night out when I can squeeze it in between work.

If you love dogs, are friendly & are neat/clean - we can meet for coffee / viewing to see if we would be a good fit.

2 weeks rent for Bond, 1 month rent in advance.

Internal Laundry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.