Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Killarney Vale.

Macarthur Street, Killarney Vale, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My house is located near a shopping centre and is about 20 minutes from the F3 and Westfield Tuggerah, it is also close to some local shops so if you need milk or bread you can go down the road for it. There are also several bus routes in the area that can take you all over the Central Coast so if you don't drive this is the perfect location for you.

All of the bills will be split equally. I have had different systems for groceries with different people so that's something that we can work out as we go along.

A little bit about me, my name is Catherine and I currently work from home running my own events business "Otherside Events", prior to this I worked for a local charity to support people with disabilities. With my little bit of spare time I read, play with my cat, catch up on TV and look for room mates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.