Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Venn Ct, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there, I’m Krissy.
My mum Jan and I are looking for someone to share our house with us.

We have a large new house in Wynnum West, in a quiet cul de sac, great neighbours, walking distance to buses, shopping centre, tavern, lots of t/a food etc.
The waterfront is a 5min drive, 5min walk to a reserve, the Gateway is just up the road, and we’re about 20mins from the city.
Its a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, ducted air con/heating, screens, secure, with lounge, dining and family rooms and outdoor patio area.

Rent includes 2 double rooms with built in wardrobes, your own lounge room, power, gas and internet.
1 or 2 people ok.

We are both mature age women, (but probably a bit less mature than we could be) :-)
We have 2 small dogs, very loving and friendly, and (mostly) well behaved.

We are very laid back and happy, and easy to get along with.
We share a few drinks, chats, lots of laughing, the occasional meal on the patio, and will all have our own lounge areas to do our own thing.

If it sounds like the kind of place you’re looking for, and If you'd like to have a chat or come over to meet, please send an email or give me a call. (please leave message, I‘ll call you back).

Look forward to hearing from you,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.