Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodstock Court, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

Hello ladies!

Looking for 1 female between 20 and 35 years to move in with 2 female working professionals who enjoy life :)

*Large Room Available*

$200 per week includes ALL bills. Fast internet, electricity, water, regular pool maintenance.

*Room has built in cupboard, 2 large windows with gardens outside. A very private and relaxing feel. Best room in the house to watch amazing sunsets.
*Air Conditioning
*Ceiling Fan
*Bathroom only shared with 1 other female
*Quiet cul-de-sac location
*Rent includes all bills - fast broadband internet, electricity, water and pool maintenance.
*Close to Griffith University and Pacific Highway (Great if you're a student or working away and need close highway access).
*Room comes furnished however can be unfurnished if preferred.

RE house vibe: We do rarely see each other as we are both very busy! The good news is there are only 3 of us (including you) in a 4 bedroom house, so not a house full of people.
Great friendly vibes around the house. We are both positive people to be around and live a healthy/active lifestyle. Looking for someone independent, friendly, who enjoys their life and not an everyday downer ;)
I'm vegetarian but don't mind if you aren't. There are 2 'outside' dogs and 2 inside cats.
Looking for someone who works or studies full time outside of the house.
No pets or smokers.
A quiet house - not a party house.

If the above sounds like you, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. Please include a little about yourself in the message!

Julieanne xx


2 working professionals. I love the gym, reading, life, nature, business and learning. I work from home so am looking for someone who works or studies full time out of home during the week days.
The other housemate is over from the Netherlands and is working over here. She is great, a calm, creative, beautiful natured person.

Contact Julieanne
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Uplands Dr near Woodlands Way3 min walk
Daintree Dr near Wardley Dr6 min walk
Greenacre Dr near Fairview Ct9 min walk
Greenacre Dr near Jamieson Dr9 min walk
Daintree Dr near Highview Pl10 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crossroads Corner Store & Takeaway9 min walk
Arundel Take Away & Convenience Store9 min walk
Arundel Pizza11 min walk
My Chicken and Seafood11 min walk
Seafood11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles11 min walk