Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Conti Road, Tapping, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We are looking to share our home with the right person/couple. We have had nothing but great experiences over the years renting our room out to the right people. We found a couple worked quite well as the house has plenty of room to accommodate more people. Couple will be $250/week. Otherwise, we are happy to take on an individual female housemate for a lower amount of $200/week.
We are looking for a someone who is neat, respectful and down to earth.
The room offered has a double bed, bar fridge, built in robe, desk and a TV. You will also have the bathroom and toilet all to yourself. The only areas shared with us are the kitchen, laundry, dining and outdoor entertaining area.
Bills and wifi are all included. The set up is perfect for uni students, fifo or travellers looking to settle in Perth for awhile. Our favorite housemates so far have included Brits, French and local Aussies. We are also interested in Japanese housemates as it is a culture we love and respect. :)
We are perfectly located close to Joondalup shops, 10-15 mins drive from sandy white beaches, close to Edith Cowan University and public transport if needed.

About us: We are a family of four who are laid back and easy to live with. We are friendly but also enjoy our own space and have a theater room we practically live in! Tim and I are in our early thirties but are quite young at heart and get on well with those of all ages. We have a 2 year old son who is a pleasure to live with we are told. He won't be a problem to live with and references are available from past housemates who grew quite attached to him. He is a cutie and well behaved as far as bubs go. We also have a 7 month old who is settling in perfectly and will be sleeping in our bedroom at the other end of the house for at least another year. We also have some pet birds that we adore... two pink and grey parrots that dance and talk and live in a cage outside. See pics, their names are Crackers and Rocky.
We are not keen on a party house. We are more the laid back, movies and the odd glass of wine. We are tidy, easy going and looking forward to sharing our home with the right people. This house is just too big for our family!

If you are interested, please don't hesitate to contact us. :)
Tim & Elizabeth

Bills included
Free Wifi
Own bathroom & toilet
Bar fridge
Close to public transport
Close to beach
Beautiful gardens
Close to shops

Elizabeth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Elizabeth
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Carosa Rd Before Conti RdClose by
Carosa Rd After Ashely Rd5 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Ashley Rd9 min walk
Carosa Rd Before Siena Link12 min walk
Waldburg Dr After Galileo Av12 min walk
Carosa Rd After Taplow Pde17 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Alvarez Pwy17 min walk
Wanneroo Rd Before Renner Cir17 min walk
Wanneroo Rd Before Conti Rd17 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Renner Cir17 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Monet Dr18 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Wallawa St20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Snack-Man18 min walk
Anggun Cakes21 min walk