Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Rialto Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for an awesome person to fill a room in our beautiful home

$220 includes including EVERYTHING!! (gas, water, electricity and UNLIMITED FAST NET)

Close to everything:
to the CBD:
7 min drive
10 minute bus (super frequent)
15-20 minute ride along the bikeway

To UQ:
15 min drive
10 min bus (209)
25 min ride

Quiet street - 5 min walk to stones corner (funky little cafes, bars and restaurants)

The house features:
- wooden floorboards throughout
- stain glass windows
- high ceilings
- air conditioning
- Huge kitchen with gas stove/oven
- ethanol fireplace for winter
- big backyard with trees and a vege garden
- office
- gas hot water (awesome water pressure in the shower, its an important note :- )
- Indoor hammocks
- sun room
- outdoor hammock
- stocked kitchen
- towels and linen
- plenty of storage room under the house

We have a large backyard with some nice shady trees, a kick ass 3 person swing, veggie garden, fire pit and plenty of room for activities.

A sun room with hammocks

THE ROOM:
Big room, two entrances, wardrobe (can be in seperate clothes room or in the room), high ceilings, air-conditioning and heater, picture runner, queen bed with bed head and a latex mattress.

- I am a 27 year old health economist who is about to go to the states for most of the rest of the year, and will move in to the spare room when I get back.

- Jerry is the other roomie and he is a 27 year old youth worker who's interests include gardening and skateboarding.

- We care for each other, respect each other, help each other out, and like both our social and quiet time. We are clean and tidy and share chores well.

Well trained dachshund named Squiggle will keep you company and give you snuggles :-)

No TV in the house - looking for someone who does not need TV in their lives. Movies, music and computer games are a different story :P

Give me a call or message to enquire more. Or for more photos :-)

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.