Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Campion Avenue, Balcatta, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 10, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

We are looking for a tidy and reliable person to share a 3 bedroom house. This is a Modern Semi furnished 3bedroom 2bathroom house with ample of parking space in a quiet area.

The Property:
Split system Reverse Cycle A/C to all the bedrooms and lounge,
Dishwasher,
Open Plan kitchen and Living area,
Formal lounge room,
Large backyard area,
Automatic double garage,
Easy care garden,
Solar Panels,
Large Screen Projector.

Your Room:
Spacious bedroom,
Builtin Robe,
Study Table.
(I'll update more photos soon)

Rent is $155 per week, plus we share other bills equally- Internet and electricity/gas/water(Comes as one bill, the house has solar panels so these bills are fairly low)
Available from 10th dec, 2016
BOND - $350

The house is 2 mins away from the bus stop and Northland shopping centre (Coles supermarket plus more) , and just 15 mins from the city.

About us:
Very friendly, easy going 26 yr old male, working full-time as a Graphic Designer. I am usually busy during the week and working for my business during the weekends.
I love my coffee, movies, music, soccer..

You will be sharing this house with me and Emma (Female, Mid 20s, working full-time)

If you're a friendly, fun, decent person we'd love to hear from you.

P.S i am travelling for 2 weeks from 26/11/16, so if you want to get in touch, then message me on flatmates or email me, and my friend can help arrange a viewing when needed.

Thank you,
Jd


Contact Jd
Online Today
Free to Message

or