Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Pascoe Vale this week

Sylvan Grove, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

This could be the place you have been looking for!

Cheap short-term stay available at $120 a week plus bills. Only available for 4 months.

I have found another rental property and require someone to take over the shared lease. The lease expires on September 23, but the agent has issued a notice to vacate in 120 days, so the room is available until 1st December. If you need short term stay for CHEAP this is the way to go!!! Contact me ASAP!!

This near new house is beautifully located in the heart of Pascoe Vale. Only 18 months old, it is within walking distance to shops, public transport and great established cafes such as Jack & Daisy & Ferrovia .
The CBD is within reach, it is only 9kms to the city, which is about 15 minute drive. If you want to get in faster you have access to City Link or you can catch the train from Pascoe Vale Station and be there in just under 20 minutes (there are also buses & nearby Trams). If you are into fitness apart from parks we have a Jetts 24/7 gym only one block away.

For only $120 a week*, yes only $120! You get:
-Spacious room big enough for a Queen Size Bed.
-Built In Wardrobe
-The Bedroom also has TV Aerial point

All you will need is your bed and bedroom essentials.

The rest of the house is furnished, as well as an open living area. The decking outside is top notch, good place to chill, have a few drinks and entertain guests! The house also comes with ducted heating and evaporative cooling all throughout including rooms, so come winter and summer you will have no problem!

About us: We are all about creating a pretty chilled, honest and fun vibe! We keep mostly to ourselves but have no issue with chatting when we are all free from our duties, love to have a few laughs and every now and then and pop out for dinner or Brunch occasionally. Food is also another of our passions and most of the times you will see all of us get a little bit creative in the kitchen.

*Conditions: Need to vacate December 1st, No Pets allowed, no gender preference, clean, willing to split utilities bills (Wireless unlimited internet $20.00 a month each ) Living with 1 male and 1 female mid to late 20's, hoping to find a roommate of similar qualities.
What are you waiting for? Get in touch and come check the place out!

Matt on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jack & Daisy~ 3 min walk
Berry 'N' Ice Juice & Dessert Bar~ 3 min walk
Venita~ 5 min walk
Bermuda Cafe, Burgers and Chippery~ 8 min walk
Scroogy's Pizza Place~ 8 min walk
Gaffney Place~ 9 min walk
N Joy Cafe~ 9 min walk
Derby Hot Bread~ 10 min walk
Golden Ingot~ 10 min walk
Pascoe Vale Hot Bread Kitchen~ 10 min walk
Derby's Rooster~ 10 min walk
Veloce Pizza~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pleasant St/Cumberland Rd ~ 3 min walk
Daley St/Cumberland Rd ~ 5 min walk
Olive Gr/Cumberland Rd ~ 5 min walk
Essex St/Derby St ~ 7 min walk
Raeburn St/Derby St ~ 7 min walk
Attercliffe Ave/Derby St ~ 8 min walk
St Oliver Plunkett's PS/Gaffney St ~ 8 min walk
Pascoe Vale PS/Gaffney St ~ 9 min walk
Windsor St/Derby St ~ 9 min walk
Warwick Rd/Cumberland Rd ~ 10 min walk
Gaffney St/Cumberland Rd ~ 10 min walk
Derby St/Gaffney St ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Pascoe Vale~ 10 min walk
Pascoe Vale IGA X-Press~ 13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 15 min walk
Coles Coburg North Village~ 16 min walk
FoodWorks~ 21 min walk
Piedimonte's SUPA IGA Pascoe Vale~ 23 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor, Pascoe Vale South~ 23 min walk
+ Show more