Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Conventry Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

About my home:
It's a apartment in the sky! Awesome 2 bedroom apartment, in Southbank. The apartment itself has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a large living area. There's a balcony which is great to chill on for breakfast, and a generous kitchen. There's a dishwasher, washing machine and, and full gas cooking.

The place gets great light; but in terms of furniture, everything's available if you need it including cookware, plates, cutlery with all the electrical appliances

The apartment block is fully fitted out - it's got a gym and heated pool which are open from 6am-10pm daily. There is also fully secured in-building parking available.

The room is facing the city skyline, built-in wardrobe, a double bed - fully furnished
You will have your own bathroom.

About our household:
I'm Ramesh, I'm in my mid thirties and I work full time 10am-6pm, Monday to Friday in Project Implementation. I live a fairly typical office-hours lifestyle, work during the week, come home and dinner and chill during the weekend.

On the weekends I enjoy sharing meals with friends, checking out the local restaurants and socialising. I'm not a huge nightclubber or anything so really late nights only come very occasionally.

I am into gym these day which is my main focus this year. I also love to travel when I can, which unfortunately isn't as often as I'd like!

Ideally I am looking for a sociable and neat/tidy housemate(males only) that we can get along. You must be house trained, clean, tidy and preferably a professional with a full time job to pay rent on time. This is not a party house.

About you:

Must be professional

Clean and tidy

Respectful

NO couple!!!

Rent per calender month is $1320 paid monthly in advance

Bond is 1 months rent being $1320 refunded when leaving the apartment

Utilities: Not Included
Internet: Free
Netflix & Tbox included
Parking isn't included but there are spaces available to rent in the building.

Inspection /viewing : From the 8th July 2017

Please contact me for further details

Flatmates


Contact Ramesh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Queenie'sClose by
Billy's PantryClose by
HUMBABAClose by
Story So FarClose by
Ayam ChefClose by
Manchipster Fish & Burger BarClose by
Nashi Sandwich & Coffee BarClose by
The Original CafeClose by
Chubby TummyClose by
August Cafe & RestaurantClose by
8 Miles Cafe & Convenience StoreClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodworks South MelbourneClose by
IGA X-press St Kilda RoadClose by
Food Puzzle A/G (Yanquan Wang)4 min walk
Food Puzzle4 min walk
ESTEE LAUDER OFFICE5 min walk
Sturt Street IGA5 min walk
Park St IGA X-press6 min walk
韩国大院9 min walk
Broad Bean Organic Grocer13 min walk
Coles13 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar14 min walk
Global Ethnic14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Shrine of Remembrance/St Kilda Rd #19 3 min walk
Miles St/Sturt St #19 5 min walk
Kings Way/Sturt St #20 5 min walk
Sturt St/Kings Way #118 6 min walk
Domain Interchange/St Kilda Rd #20 7 min walk
Park St/Kings Way #119 7 min walk
Kings Way/Park St #119 7 min walk
York St/Kings Way #117 7 min walk
Grant St/Sturt St #18 7 min walk
Dorcas St/Eastern Rd #22 8 min walk
Grant St/St Kilda Rd #17 9 min walk
Grant St-Police Memorial/St Kilda Rd #17 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Domain Interchange/St Kilda Rd 5 min walk
Anzac Ave/St Kilda Rd 6 min walk
Victoria Barracks/St Kilda Rd 6 min walk
Melbourne Observatory/Birdwood Ave 7 min walk
Shrine of Remembrance/Birdwood Ave 7 min walk
Victorian Arts Centre/Southbank Bvd 11 min walk
Victorian College of the Arts/Southbank Bvd 11 min walk
Kavanagh St/Southbank Bvd 13 min walk
City Rd/Southbank Bvd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA9 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne29 min walk