Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leeds Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$112
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Perfect location for Deakin, Holmesglen or Monash students or young professionals working around the eastern suburbs.

Looking for a new female housemate as one recently moved in with her partner. Most importantly, looking for housemates who is sociable!! Ideally looking to restore the gender balance (currently 1 girl and 2 guys). Mostly looking for younger (20-29) people who also have a stable source of income.

Typical, suburban home, located in the leafy suburb, of Mt Waverley. Features; 4 bedrooms (3 rooms occupied at the moment), with lounge/dinning area and moderate size kitchen. There is also a medium size bathroom, with shower and bath. A large brick fence surrounds a large shady front lawn, which is great on warm sunny day!

It is close by to 24hr Kmart (that HAS to be a plus!) and other shops, as well as a quick bus ride to Mt Waverley Train Station, with nearby parks and walking trails.

The room could fit a queen size bed and comes with a wardrobe.

Rent for the room is $483.50 per calendar moth + bills and internet. Bond is one months rent.

Alastair works in admin/accounts, loves sport and cooking (esp BBQ's in the summer). He has also joined the Gym but isn't as motivated as he should be!

Jess is studying education and is passionate about the environment.

Daniel works as a programmer and enjoys gaming.

Please text if you would like to make a time to see the room and include the folowing:
- Name and age (you'd be supprised how many rude people there are on here that just ask to see the room without even saying 'hello')
- a bit about yourself

Alastair on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alastair
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

My Daily Açaí7 min walk
The Fish Inn10 min walk
Jennie's Gourmet Pizza and More10 min walk
Bombay Tandoori Delight11 min walk
Red Gum Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta16 min walk
Homemade by Mehreen18 min walk
Chicken Thyme at Tallyho19 min walk
Tally-Ho Bakery19 min walk
Piccolino Pizza20 min walk
Tally Ho Fishermans Wharf20 min walk
Aroy-dee Thai Mount Waverley20 min walk
Biryani Mahal20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Mt Waverley Secondary College/Stephensons Rd 9 min walk
Marsham Rd/Stephensons Rd 9 min walk
Marianne Way/Stephensons Rd 9 min walk
Monomeith Cres/Stephensons Rd 10 min walk
Fleet St/High Street Rd 11 min walk
Mount Waverley Reserve/High Street Rd 11 min walk
Eton St/Stephensons Rd 11 min walk
Stewart St/High Street Rd 12 min walk
Josephine Ave/High Street Rd 12 min walk
High Street Rd/Stephensons Rd 13 min walk
Stephensons Rd/High Street Rd 13 min walk
Lawrence Rd/High Street Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ojus Health Ayurveda Clinic Ayurvedic doctor and treatments23 min walk
Woolworths Burwood East23 min walk
Burwood Highway Asian Grocery24 min walk
Hindustani Spices & Video24 min walk
Mt Waverly Xpress IGA25 min walk
Ritchies SUPA IGA Mt Waverley25 min walk
Sams Fruit World26 min walk
Tony & Carmel's Fruit & Vegies Suppliers26 min walk
Essex Milk Bar27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk
Hong Mart28 min walk
East Mart28 min walk
+ Show more