Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Mount Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Available from 16th October is a good sized double room with large built in wardrobe.

The apartment itself has 2 bedrooms, a tidy kitchen and bathroom, combined living/dining and a beautiful sunny balcony.
New carpet installed 2 years ago.
The living areas are fully furnished, you would just need to furnish your bedroom.
Rent includes internet cost. Electricity is not included - bill comes every three months and is split 2 ways.

10 minutes walk to Coogee beach and local cafes/restaurants. 15 minutes walk to The Spot in Randwick and POW/SCH hospitals.
Bus stop servicing Central Station and Circular Quay on the corner. Bus to Bondi Junction 5 mins walk away.

Ideally I would like to live with someone who is easy going, clean and tidy, not into having crazy parties at home but keen to socialise together occasionally (either chatting over a few wines on the couch or getting out to a bar/restaurant). If you love cheese, wine and all good food in general I'm sure we'll get along great!
I'm a 32 year old female, quite a social person (usually out and about on the weekend plus a few weeknights).
Happy to live with a guy or girl. Sorry no couples, students or smokers please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.