Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

..., Griffin, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

My names Amy , im a flight attendant and im looking for either a couple or 1 person.

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house (3 years old). This will include your own room (unfurnished) which is a decent size and main bathroom and storage if needed and another room you can utilise.

- very clean and tidy house as I love cleaning!
- fully furnished with all appliances needed.
- Outdoor area with bbq and hammock.
- Easy access to shops, highway and airport.
- air conditioned

If you are interested please dont hesitate to message me with any questions ! Im more then happy to send more photos if you would like.


Contact Amy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Eagle St near Bassili Dr7 min walk
Gibbs Ave near TJ Ryan Ave10 min walk
Eagle St near TJ Ryan Ave11 min walk
Collingwood Dr at Paul Tully Avenue17 min walk
Gibbs Ave near Avoca Ct17 min walk
Gibbs Ave near Genoa Pl20 min walk
Gibbs Ave near Hunt Ct20 min walk
Goss Dr at Hawke Avenue21 min walk
Collingwood Dr at Gibbs Avenue23 min walk
Goss Dr at Jo Ann Miller Drive28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bella Napoli Pizzeria, Takeaway and Food Delivery13 min walk
Olive & Bean14 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Collingwood Park13 min walk