Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Howard St, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello,

I have a room in a modern apartment that is available now for up to 2 months.

The room is available furnished with a double bed, desk and bedside table for $300 p/week, which includes all bills (electricity, water, ADSL2+ internet).

The apartment is modern, fully furnished and located 2 blocks from the Queen Victoria Market, easy walk to Melbourne Uni and a 15 minute walk to the CBD, so it's basically an awesome spot :-)
The apartment has AC/heating in the living area and is north facing so it gets loads of natural light, has a modern kitchen, large bathroom and separate toilet.
Your room has a ceiling fan and built-in cupboards.
I'm open-minded and considerate. I'm a peaceful person who likes living in a clean home. Outside of work I enjoy playing the keyboard and keeping fit by swimming, cycling, running and doing yoga. During the week I take it pretty easy, I'm up around 6am and in bed by 10pm so I'd appreciate someone who respects this. On weekends I'll be out doing the usual socialising with friends, checking out a gig, movie or the like.
No couples. Any questions send 'em through :-)
Thanks for reading!
Richard

Flatmates


Contact Richard
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Code Black CoffeeClose by
Ample Cafe & BarClose by
Babu BurgersClose by
Little Africa RestaurantClose by
Pho VictoriaClose by
PrudenceClose by
The Melbourne Thai CafeClose by
Narod ThaiClose by
DolcettiClose by
Don Camillo RestaurantClose by
Common Ground CoffeeClose by
Travellers CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Howard St/Victoria St #9 Close by
William St/Victoria St #9 Close by
Chetwynd St/Victoria St #10 Close by
Victoria St/Peel St #10 3 min walk
Peel St/Victoria St #8 3 min walk
Queensberry St/Peel St #11 4 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/49 Peel St #9 5 min walk
Errol St/Victoria St #11 7 min walk
Victoria St/Errol St #11 7 min walk
Haymarket/Elizabeth St #9 7 min walk
North Melbourne Town Hall/Errol St #12 7 min walk
Flemington Rd/Peel St #12 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Excel Food Mart3 min walk
Australian Souvenir Factory Outlet5 min walk
Vic Market Organics5 min walk
XINFANG SUPERMARKE6 min walk
Appetite On Errol6 min walk
North Melbourne SUPA IGA6 min walk
KT MART7 min walk
FoodWorks North Melbourne8 min walk
Asian Grocery Citimart9 min walk
KJG International City Mart9 min walk
Urban Hub FoodStore9 min walk
eliz@beth supermarket10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dowling Pl/Wreckyn St 7 min walk
Courtney St/Wreckyn St 7 min walk
William St/Dudley St 7 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/Peel St 8 min walk
Melbourne University/Pelham St 9 min walk
King St/Dudley St 9 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/Franklin St 9 min walk
Royal Melbourne Hospital/Grattan St 10 min walk
Stanley St/Spencer St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street8 min walk
Melbourne Business School12 min walk
RMIT, City17 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville18 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne24 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne25 min walk
+ Show more