Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Brunswick Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Your beautiful new Room:

Largest room in the house, a king sized room. Stunning pressed tin ceilings, timber floors and large double built in robe. Lovely leafy outlook to New Farm park.

Available fully furnished (similar to picture) or unfurnished.

You own impressively large, private bathroom with Spa bath, shower, toilet and modern fittings.

The house:

Massive fully-renovated Queenslander opposite New Farm Park. Renovation is in near new condition.

All of the common areas are beautifully furnished in mid century Danish furniture and tastefully styled. The kitchen is fully equipped with high-end appliances and every utensil you could ever need.

This is a three bedroom, two bathroom home.

Giant kitchen with discrete internal laundry and with combined large dining room.

Huge dreamy back deck.

Your own undercover off-street car space.

Crim-safe on all of the timber windows, wooden floors and tiles throughout.

High pressed tin ceilings and plenty of natural light.

Two storage sheds and lots of cupboard space.

Us:

We are a friendly, happy couple in our 20s/30s who both work full time. Jess works as a Health Coach and Ballet Teacher and Shelby works in the Disability Sector.

As we are both passionate about our careers, this is not a party house... Those days are behind us ;)

You:

We get along great with people from all walks of life, so are open to anyone who is happy, neat, friendly, reliable and independent. If you decide to get in touch, tell us a bit about yourself :)

Bills:

Internet, Electricity, Gas, Water and Garden Maintenance are all included in your rent. Too easy!

Pets:

Sorry no pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.