Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

Merideth Street, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Available Now

I'm Brittany, 26, originally from Melbourne, Fiona, 20 and Tess 27 are looking for a new housemate. Fiona and I are both at Sydney uni, she's doing law and I'm doing psychology. Tess is a high school teacher. The house environment is easy going, pretty relaxed, generally quiet (Tess is rarely here) but totally open to you having friends and family around. I'm preferably looking for housemates in their 20s or early 30s.

The house is furnished, but your bedroom will not be.

The $160 bedroom is 3.4 x 3.5m with a large mirrored built in wardrobe.

Bills will be split evenly; Internet (unlimited), water and electricity have so far averaged $20 per person per week.

Our house has really lovely furniture (none of that cheap uni share-house stuff) and a kitchen with good quality appliances etc. We also have a Weber BBQ outside, fire pit and plenty of outdoor furniture if you wanted to have friends around.

I have a small friendly 7kg dog (trainee medical assistant dog) that goes everywhere with me and a couple of bunnies that live outside and mow the lawns. I have a cat which I rescued in labour last year and she's super friendly but I have been trying to rehome her as I'm allergic. Unfortunately for the safety of my small animals I can't have another cat or dog.

Please note that our house is a 25 minute walk from the station so it would ideally suit someone with a car or someone who likes walking (or waiting for adjoining buses). We've consistently had housemates without cars but just please check google maps before arranging an inspection.

Bond will be four weeks rent, and rent will be paid fortnightly in advance.

Message me to arrange an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.