Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Brisbane.

Highlands, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$123
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Flatmate wanted 15 October

We are very close to the city and is only a 10mins drive by car and the bus is a 1 min walk and to train 10 mins walk shops restaurants across or down road. Toombul shopping centre is 6 mins drive. Airport is 9 mins drive.

Property is a 4 bedroom house. Bond of $615 (to cover incidentals if you would like to know more ask) and 2 weeks rent $245 to secure the room. Bills, expenses and internet are split between 4. House has wooden floors throughout. Gym equipment total gym 1000 and cross trainer. Room comes with a cupboard. Room can come furnished with queen bed, draws, desk, table and chair or can also come unfurnished if you already have furniture.

We are working professionals all shift workers who work varied hours throughout the week including weekends in our 20's 30's 2 females 1 male who are easy going friendly prefer someone the same.
Not a party house. We are all easy going sociable and friendly.

We are looking for the right person for the dynamic of this house who can be reliable, respectful and be considerate of others, clean up after themselves and contribute to household cleaning in the communal areas of the house. Long term housemate and working professional preferred. Can commit to 9 months or more.
No couples or pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.