Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dianella, Perth.

Camden, Dianella, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The PAD; just in time for summer! Freshly renovated (inside and out) to top spec and great looking pad in Dianella (very spacious 2bedroom house) available to share, with a massive pool, modern, tidy and close to the city, also surrounded by shops and transport with the Galleria and new Conventry Square Markets only minutes away with cafes, bars and restaurants, Dianella Plaza and the fantastic Mt Lawley Beaufort st strip not too far - the spare room is a double with BIR, beautiful POOL VIEW to wake up to each morning and is currently furnished with a brand new very comfortable queen bed, bedside drawers and tall boy but will need to supply own linen or can remove furniture if looking at long term stay. I'm a 26yr old male, the home owner, fit/healthy lifestyle with a busy work schedule and occasional work away when required, along with periods of travel/holidays so looking for the right candidate and someone who is trustworthy. Bills split as they come in. Also available to someone on a fifo roster, open to someone on a similar page, mid20s -mid30s, who's CLEAN, helps out around the house, reliable,
doesn't mind a drink, has their head switched on with permanent work and looking to have to live with only one other person, preferably female.
A/C and gas heating.
No pets. No couples. Age bracket as mentioned only.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.