Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Melbourne.

Reilly St, Springvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


We have super big room with massive built-in wardrobe, mirror and queen bed are available for lease. The room is very nice with artistic curtain decoration shinny polished timber floor,, big window overlooking the front yard. .The house has 2 bathrooms separate toilet, modern kitchen and big fridge and washing machine. It is situated in a very good location with close access to the Monash Freeway and Princess Highway. Walk to everything within 5 minutes.

We are 3 young boys in their late 20s, all full time employed. We are clean , tidy and fun to be with. We are social but also respect your privacy. Most of the time we are quiet and busy with our work.

Gas ducted heating system.

Free unlimited, high speed WIFI internet (telephone is not provided)

5 min walk to below facilities

Coles supermarket, Pharmacy, Dick Smith , Spot light, Baker delight, Coin laundry

24 hour Gym (Jett)

KFC , Hungry Jack, Redrooster, Nando

Italian, Indian, Mexican Restaurants

IKea , Dan Murphy are just around the corner.


Short stroll to Spingvale train station.

Bus 631 cross the road from the house takes you directly to Monash clayton campus.Just 7min Bus 800 to Chadstone, Caulfield, Oakleigh from the Princess highway

Bus 902 along the Springvale road goes to Chelsea, Glen Waverley and Airport West.

15 min walk to Springvale train station.

Direct shuttle bus to Tullumarine Airport .

Super big Room is $150 per week with shared bills (water, electricity and gas)

Rent is pre-paid for first month; bond required when move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.