Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Chapel Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment located in the heart of South Yarra in the gorgeous Chapel Mews complex. Offers free access to gym and swimming pool facilities.
Gas, electricity and water are paid half each every quarter and internet is paid half every month, being $30 a month for unlimited usage. There is free parking in the surrounding streets however you will need to apply for a permit from the council.

A little bit about me: I work with a plastic surgeon as a Dermal Clinician. My hours are generally 9-5 with one or two late nights from time to time and I usually hit the gym after work. I'm a very social outgoing person, love being outdoors and having a laugh with friends whether that be at a bar, restaurant or on my balcony. I equally enjoy a nice balance by reading, going for long walks and just finding time out to relax and recharge with a glass of wine at the end of the day. I am a very neat and tidy person and take pride in my surroundings.

I am looking for someone who is friendly and has a positive attitude with a stable career. Someone who is fun and outgoing, happy to share conversation and has a good overall balance. Being neat and tidy is very important and of course must be respectful of each other's property and space. I like to cook from time to time and am happy to share a meal with you however I generally prefer to organise my own - just because I'm not sure when I'm home etc. to plan joint meals.

I also have a Maltese terrier, Chloe. She is 10 years old and extremely well trained. She likes to spend her days sleeping or getting tummy rubs, overall she is a very easy little creature to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.