Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Munro Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$228
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

As new, 2 bedroom apartment (1 room available), in the heart of Coburg (Room AVAILABLE NOW).

- 303/37-41 Munro Street

Features include:

-Ample Lighting

-Gas Stove Cook tops


-Washer and Dryer in European style laundry


-Fully Furnished Living area

-Room is unfurnished with BIR

-Secure (Intercom Access) and underground parking space

2 min walk from Woolworths/Coles/Dan Murphys/Sydney Rd/Coburg train Station/Buses/Trams. Bars/pubs and parklands nearby. Right in the heart of Coburg!

Bond is $912.5. So your first payment upon moving in would be $1825 (bond & 1 months rent)

About me: I'm a 29 year old full-time store-person & student. I'm a big time combat sports and NFL fan. Enjoy my music; going to gigs; and playing guitar. I also don't mind sharing the cooking duties with someone who has some culinary chops esp. during the work week. Usually keen to get out of the house on the weekend for a drink/gig/event. Sociable, but also respectful of your own personal space and privacy.

In terms of expectations I'm pretty easygoing, no rosters or anything like that, just want to live with someone who's house-trained and responsible. Would prefer a flatmate who's more outgoing, but it's not a prerequisite.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.