Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Peel St, Windsor, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Near new, bright and simple 3 bedroom, 2-storey townhouse in Windsor. Amazing kitchen with all the mod cons, Wi-Fi, BBQ on the small deck out back and a pretty easygoing atmosphere. The place is a short walk to Windsor train station and trams on Chapel Street.

About Us:
You’ll be sharing the house with 3 other Housemates.

Zach is 35 years old and works away as a construction supervisor for BHP Billiton, so is rarely home, his roster is four weeks on and one off. When he is home and likes to keep fit and enjoys spending the weekends camping in the mountains.

Emelie is Zach's partner in crime and she is Swedish and works full time in a professional job. She loves to cook and hit the outdoors and the gym also. Both Zach & Emelie are pretty social but do enjoy their time together while he's home.

David is 26 years old and works full time in property development. He likes to keep active and to spend every few weekends down the coast.

The 3 of us have been sharing the house for about a year now and have really made it a home. We like to keep things tidy, especially common areas and expect people to treat others things and personal space with the respect they deserve.
We are all pretty easygoing people and like to share the occasional dinner and drink together.

About You:

We're looking for someone who is clean and tidy, social, enjoys a laugh and doesn't take themselves to seriously. Respect others spaces and is not afraid to do their share of the household chores.

I think its good to create a family within the home and looking for people willing to make it a home for themselves also. Make a social judgement free atmosphere and just enjoy life in general.

About the room:
The bedroom is large and light and has a built in wardrobe and a heater for the cooler months.

Rent & Bond:
$280.00 per week, paid weekly (Including bills)
Bond - $1,000
Air conditioning

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.