Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Perth.

Banksia Terrace, South Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there! We welcome you to Casabanksia! Please come in and take a tour of our humble spacious abode.

The room is a large double bedroom (master bedroom of house) with large built in wardrobes and access to the garden. Lots of space for storage.

Rest of house is fully furnished.

The house is located 2 minutes walk from the foreshore, and it's not far from the South Perth café strip. It's close to the city and bus stops, so it's very convenient to get around places.

My name is Hanna, 28 years old and a full time professional working in the city. I'm an easy going person who would like the typical thing from a housemate; clean & tidy, common courtesy, pays bills on time etc. I also live with Darren who is also a professional. We have been flatmates for the past two years and have had some good nights out when we are all about.

We're not a party house, but we're very welcoming of friends and family who want to come over for dinner or a glass of wine :)

We have NBN installed and if you love river runs we are walking distance from the river.

Feel free to contact me to know more information about the room or myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.