Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

A'Beckett Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

I am looking for a female who is neat, tidy and friendly to share this apartment with me. This apartment has 2 bedrooms, is in the free tram zone, is a 2 min walk from Flagstaff Station and a 3 min walk from Queen Victoria Market.

The room available for rent is a bedroom of approximately 3x3m and is furnished with a single bed, desk, rugs, side table and wardrobe. The building has a gym, pool, sauna and spa for use. There is no car spot and the room doesn't have a window but there is adequate ventilation throughout the apartment.

The apartment is fully furnished and you can use most kitchen crockery and appliances etc.

Gas, electricity, water is included in the rent. Internet is shared evenly.

You will be sharing the apartment with only me, a female professional and I own the apartment. Partners staying over will be an issue. Friends visiting up to 10pm is fine. As a housemate, I would like someone who is considerate of my belongings, privacy and cleans the apartment every other week.

No parties please.

Minimum 3 month stay. Rent and bond is calculated based on a calender month.

Please contact me if you have any questions and arrange an inspection.

Thanks

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.