Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Anderson Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Private bedroom with ensuite.
Room - $450 per week (couple), $350 per week (single)
One months rent plus Bond (one month rent) is required on move in. You will get this back when you move out unless something is broken, missing or needs to be replaced.

We are couple with two small dogs, who rent a three story industrial style apartment looking for a couple or single to rent the main bedroom with ensuite. The apartment is a 5 minute walk from the North Melbourne train station, in a quiet secluded neighbourhood.

The room is fully furnished, so you won't need to bring anything, we even supply sheets and towels.

There is air conditioning/heating in every room and have a communal living room with all the toys that we are happy to share. There is also free on street parking outside apartment.

We are in our early thirties and work full time jobs, but our dogs stay at home. They are very friendly and love playing with people.

Flatmates

We are a couple who have lived in this house for 4 years. We work full time jobs, with two small dogs who stay home. They are small and very friendly, and loves playing with people.
We are tidy, quiet, non-party animals who tend to keep to ourselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.