Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Hornby Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

2 bedroom Victorian end of terrace. Large, sunny bedroom at the front of the house available- furnished, but can be unfurnished if preferred. The rest of the house consists of living room and kitchen/dining room. 1 bathroom off the rear sun room which leads to a courtyard garden. The house is fully furnished including washing machine, clothes dryer, fridge freezer, TV etc..Internet access is available. Permit parking is included in the rent.

Literally a stone’s throw from Chapel St, so there are no shortage of options for a drink, dinner or brunch. The #6 tram stop is practically on the doorstep and both Windsor and Prahran stations a 10 minute stroll away. Essentially the best south side location you could ask for.

Living with one other me (Rhiannon, 31 originally from the UK) and the best dog in the world (Independently adjudicated). We try to keep the house a little eco conscious, clean and tidy but not pedantic about it. Sometimes you just want to kick off your shoes after a long day, pour a glass of wine and Netflix. I like to be social, rarely turn down the opportunity to brunch, share a cup of tea and a chat etc but have my own thing going on. Respectful of others space and expect the same.

If you aren't adverse to running the hoover over or cleaning the bathroom when required, happily pay rent and bills on time, can adult in a satisfactory fashion and don't mind the company of a four legged housemate we'd love to hear from you. Ideally you're 26-35 ish, of any gender and orientation.

No couples nor other pets please.

Move in date negotiable anytime from now to the beginning of Oct at the latest.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.