Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Winlock Circuit, Warner, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I'm currently looking for someone to house share ASAP. The house is fully furnished. I'm 38 year old professional, I'm very clean,tidy, happy and positive person that works full time and plays a lot of sport so always busy. It's a large home and I do have 2 very friendly, outside dogs. Its walking distance from local shops and transport. Any questions please let me know.
Pool table
Lock up garage
Study
Outdoor area
Air con
Foxtel
WiFi

Renee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Renee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Pallas Pde near Brisbane Rd6 min walk
Kurrajong Dr near Mondial Dr8 min walk
Kurrajong Ave near Sonata Dr10 min walk
Oakwood Rd near Plover Ct13 min walk
Kurrajong Dr near Sassafras Ct14 min walk
Brisbane Rd near Old North Rd17 min walk
Pallas Pde near Russett Burbank Pde17 min walk
Ira Buckby Rd near Hayward Ave18 min walk
Russet Burbank Pde near Swan Pde19 min walk
Old North Rd near Baroona Rd21 min walk
Samsonvale Rd near Kurrajong Dr21 min walk
Samsonvale Rd near Gum St21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Donut King18 min walk
Warner Fresh Bake18 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza Warner18 min walk
Heymars Noodle Bar18 min walk
Awesome Sushi Train18 min walk
JUMBO'S SHARK AND TATIE18 min walk
Bollywood Indian Restaurant19 min walk
Subway® Restaurant19 min walk
The Coffee Club19 min walk
Warner Tavern20 min walk
Tastebuds Deli Cafe20 min walk
Rangla Punjab Indian20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Warner19 min walk
ALDI Warner20 min walk
IGA Cashmere20 min walk