Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dorcas Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$298
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The rent ($1,475 per calendar month) comes with a parking spot, but if you don't have a car, you can take the car park rent money, which is $180. This will bring down your monthly rent to $1,295 (about $298 per week).

Hi all! I'm looking for a housemate to share this beautiful, clean apartment. This is a fully furnished apartment so you won't need to bring any furniture including bed. It's nicely decorated. You will be using the bigger (very spacious) room with a spacious walk-in wardrobe. The building also has a pool, gym, bbq facilities and a tennis court. The balcony has a city view. (You can see fireworks)

Prime location - close to the city (just 5-10 mins by tram), Shrine of the Remembrance and botanic gardens (just across the road), South Melbourne market, St Kilda beach and etc.

I am a 31 yo Korean and a professional working full-time. I'm a friendly housemate and enjoy a chat over occasional brunch/coffee with my housemate but I also prefer to have a quite, relaxing home. I enjoy sports, play tennis regularly.

I'm looking for a housemate who keeps the place tidy and clean, pays bills on time (power, internet, hot water and water - around $100 each per month), and just a friendly and responsible person. NO COUPLES. This room is for ONE PERSON ONLY. The bond is $1,800. Please contact me if you are interested. Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Pool
Gym
Tennis court
air conditioningheating
balcony with a city view
BBQFully furnished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Food Puzzle A/G (Yanquan Wang)Close by
Food Puzzle Asian GroceryClose by
Ascot Vale Foodworks3 min walk
Foodworks South Melbourne3 min walk
Park St IGA X-press3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe ClicquotClose by
Arkibar CucinaClose by
Don Don Japanese RestaurantClose by
Xinnia Cafe Bar LoungeClose by
Arki cafe job (2 Meter)Close by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Park St/Kings Way #118 3 min walk
Kings Way/Park St #118 3 min walk
Kings Way/Sturt St #20 4 min walk
Sturt St/Kings Way #116 4 min walk
Dorcas St/Eastern Rd #22 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Domain Interchange/St Kilda Rd 5 min walk
Anzac Ave/St Kilda Rd 9 min walk
Victoria Barracks/St Kilda Rd 10 min walk
Toorak Rd/St Kilda Rd 13 min walk
Kingsway/St Kilda Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA13 min walk