Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Parramatta Road, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Our housemate is leaving next week and we are looking for someone to fill a room in our Petersham flat ASAP. We are located on the corner of Parramatta Rd and Charles St. It's a 10 minute bus ride to Central or a 10 minute walk to Petersham station.

The room has a large built in wardrobe and a big window for lots of natural light with shutters outside the window to block out light/noise at night. The bed is being taken but we do have a queen sized mattress that can be put in the room if you don't already have a mattress/bed.

Rent is $190 per week, paid fortnightly and includes internet access. Bills are split 4 ways quarterly. We're looking for someone preferably between 18-30, no preference as to male or female. Housemates are 2 males and 1 female. All three of us are studying - an Engineer, a Chef and a Teacher.

Send us a message if you're interested and we can organise for you to come around and have a look.

Short term stay is possible but preference will be given to long term applicants

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.