Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Spencer Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

**Available on 23 February 2016.

Private Bedroom, Bath and Balcony in a Spacious Fully Furnished 37/F 2 Bed 2 Bath Apt with spectacular view.

The Bedroom: Queen size bed. Two night stands. Large built in Robes. Private bathroom across the hall and private balcony. Plenty of closet space.

Your bedroom has a private north-facing balcony, and the bathroom is just across the hall all to yourself. It is also well soundproofed so street noise should not be a problem. The two bedrooms are at the exact opposite corners of the apartment, giving each other some privacy.

Kitchen: Stoves, sink, large counter, oven, dishwasher, microwave, large refrigerator, cupboard space. Common cookware.

Dining/Living area/Balcony: Couches, Coffee Tables, TV, Dining set, BBQ (in main balcony).

The large balconies offer a spectacular 270° view of Docklands and Victoria Harbor, and most of west side Melbourne.

Others: WiFi, Washer/Dryer, Air Conditioning and heating, Vacuum.

Building: Gym Pool Sauna Rock Climbing

The building is situated in CBD right across from Southern Cross Station, with free trams (86, 96, 30, 35) right at your doorstep. Supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacy, Asian grocery, even an outlet mall are all across the street.

About Me

I am an academic in the early 30's. Very clean, organized, laid back, enjoy quiet time after work, but also like socializing. Looking for students or young professionals that are clean and organized, mature and reliable, motivated and have a good sense of humor, clean after yourself and enjoy hanging out. You should be financially dependable and punctual on rent and bills.

The rent for two people will be $480. Bills included. Rent is paid monthly. Bond and one month of rent upfront. You will be responsible for cleaning fees upon moving out.

There is room for negotiation if we seem like a good match. Thanks for checking this out.GymPoolSauna
Washer and dryer
Fully furnished
TV, dishwasher, oven, TV, microwave
Balcony furniture, BBQ
Appliances, cookware available
Parking available at extra costPrivate bathroom
PRIVATE BALCONY
Couples Okay

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.