Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edithvale, Melbourne.

Kinross Ave, Edithvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Hey guys and gals

My name is Sara, I live with my boyfriend down in the south eastern suberbs (Frankston line)
We are ten minutes from Edithvale station and the beach. We are looking for a housemate to fill our empty room :D
We would like somebody who is:

Working full time
Likes cats
Someone who doesn't mind watching a bit of televsion or joining us for dinner (Share cooking)
Clean (Someone who helps out with inspection cleaning)
Easy going (420 friendly)

The rent will be about 450 a Month I pay it all by direct debit so I will ask every month :) ontop of this will be bills
will come to about 525 a month, I we work full time we'd like someone who is working full time.

We are a down to earth couple
we like to go on camping trips, out to bars,we love getting dumplings :D and other food and having gaming sessions

if you like the sound of this please message me and we can organise a interview.

Cheers

Sara Alex and Lenny

x

More photos will be up soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.