Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Plunkett, Kirribilli, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Looking for a flatmate (sorry, no couples or students,) for my stunning 3 bedroom apartment on the water in Kirribilli. Renovated kitchen, wooden parquetry floors, light - filled and very spacious apartment with Harbour views. Furnished except for the bedroom, which is unfurnished.

The bedroom is well sized and sunny, with Harbour Views, a high ceiling, parquetry wooden flooring and blinds. It can fit a Queen Bed, bedside tables and freestanding wardrobe (no built ins,) and still have floorspace and room to move.

Very close to ferry, train and buses.

We're friendly, independent and considerate 30yr old females, who love coming back to a clean and peaceful home and having a chat with flatmates, or doing our own thing. This is definitely not a party house, (or a house for hosting frequent dinner parties,) and we're quiet during the week, but love socialising and going out on weekends. We enjoy being friends as well as flatmates - and do brunch and the Markets, yoga or dinner or drinks on the weekends if we're free. Looking for a flatmate who enjoys a quiet, clean and peaceful home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.