Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Berry Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are 3 Professionals looking for a 4th to share a Modern and Spacious two level house in Paddington for a temporary period of time. Circa 6 weeks starting 22nd July to 30th August.

The bedroom is fully furnished with queen size bed and all linen and towels included.

We are a relaxed and fun group of people. We are tidy and social. We are currently 2 females and 1 male. No preference to having a temporary male or female. The house is air conditioned, open plan and large. There is a huge living room, modern kitchen, decking area (on top floor), two bathrooms (one on each floor) and a double garage.

It is a great area to live in with it being close to Brisbane CBD, Paddington Central and Rosalie Village. There is wifi and a wireless music system for listening and relaxing on a warm summer's afternoon. It's a perfect place for someone temporarily studying or even someone looking to find a place to live but require a base from which to look.

We are very easy going, tidy and fun. Please contact me should you wish to come and view the house.

The room is now available!

Pets are not permitted I am sorry to say!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.