Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Finch Street, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello,

We are currently looking for the ideal housemate to come join us.

We are friendly, enjoy a chat and getting out and about but also respect others downtime. We would love to find a female to move in who is friendly,clean and respectful of other people.
There are just the two of us living here.
Just a little bit about myself, I enjoy cooking, the beach and when its nice weather being outdoors and going for walks.

Things to know:
-The kitchen is already equipped with cooking utensils, fridge etc. Laundry contains a washing machine.The bedrooms are furnished. So essentially most things the house already has.

-Bills are shared

-Located close to Deakin Univerisity, a few tram stops away from coles, woolworths,kmart and gyms.

-Tram route 75 is a 2 min walk away and there is a bus stop a house away.
-Roughly a 30 minute drive to the city, 45-50 mins by public transport.
-Located around a 20 minute drive from your big shopping centres such as Chadstone, Doncaster, Knox and Eastland.

-Looking for preferably long term so 6 months + but 1 year would be preferred .

If you have any questions feel free to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.